top of page
shutterstock_1151872529.jpg
Take a Look at our Smallwares Website

Contact Us

INSIDE SALES TEAM

We'd love to hear from you!

Dishwasher FT1000e Lifestyle LoadPotPan

Dealer Sales

Your Details Were Sent Successfully!

Contact Information & Directions

Contact Us Here!

EPI Representative Locator

EPI & EPI2 Main Office

2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. #105

Grapevine, TX 76051   

EPI2 OUTSIDE SALES/END-USER SPECIALIST

Subscribe

Mike Tabert

mtabert@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5504

North Houston

Matt Craig

mcraig@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5534

SW Texas/San Antonio

Annette Schonhoeft

aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1820

Oklahoma / NW Arkansas

Linda Hale-Neira

lhale@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5514

San Antonio

Reagan Turner

rturner@epikitchen.com

(817)552-1812

South Austin

Josue Trujillo

jtrujillo@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5515

Houston

Brandon Lee

blee@epikitchen.com

(817) 873-1166

Houston

Jesus Juarez

jjuarez@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-5512

Austin & Central Texas

Tony Catania

tcatania@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1902

DFW

Kim Boyles

kboyles@epikitchen.com

(817)554-1945

DFW

Nick Rodriguez

nrodriguez@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5511

West Texas & DFW

Cale Hundley

chundley@epikitchen.com

(817) 994-2436 

South Texas

Lelia Guerra

lguerra@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5507

South Houston
EPI Subscribe

Curious?  Subscribe and Learn More!

Explore our equipment and smallwares and enjoy the experience!

Thanks for submitting!

SEE WHAT'S

COOKING!

We Have Solutions!

bottom of page