shutterstock_1151872529.jpg
Take a Look at our Smallwares Website

Contact Us

 INSIDE SALES TEAM 

We'd love to hear from you!

Chef in a Kitchen

General Manager

Dishwasher FT1000e Lifestyle LoadPotPan

Dealer Sales

Fancy Dinner Party

National Accounts

Set Table

EPI2 Customer Service

Contact Information & Directions

Contact Us Here!

EPI Representative Locator

EPI & EPI2 Main Office

2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. #105

Grapevine, TX 76051   

DFW/West Texas

Kim Boyles

kboyles@epikitchen.com

(817)554-1945

DFW/East Texas

Reagan Turner

rturner@epikitchen.com

(817)552-1812

DFW

Kevin Early

kearly@epikitchen.com

(817)552-5502

Oklahoma / NW Arkansas

Linda Hale-Neira

lhale@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5514

Southwest Texas/San Antonio

Annette Schonhoeft

aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1820

Austin & Central Texas

Tony Catania

tcatania@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1902

 DFW

Lee Gorman

lgorman@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1903

South Houston

Mike Tabert

mtabert@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5504

San Antonio

Johnnie Merchant

jmerchant@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5511

The Valley / South Texas

Jesus Juarez

jjuarez@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-5512

North Houston

Matt Craig

mcraig@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5534

EPI2 OUTSIDE SALES/END-USER SPECIALIST

 National Accounts/TX & OK

Kristi Byler, Mgr.

kbyler@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5516

Mariko Sakurai

msakurai@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5507

 National Accounts/TX
 

Curious?  Subscribe and Learn More!

Explore our equipment and smallwares and enjoy the experience!

SEE WHAT'S

COOKING!

We Have Solutions!

Take a Look at our Heavy Equipment Website

2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. #105

Grapevine, TX 76051   

  817-552-5500

Quick Links

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn