Who to Call

General Manager

Suzannah Robison

srobison@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5505

General Support

Alenia Robinson

smallwares@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1946

Oklahoma

End-User Specialist

Linda Hale-Neira

lhale@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5514

DFW

End User-Specialist

Reagan Turner

rturner@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1812

San Antonio

End User-Specialist

Annette Schonhoeft

aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1820

Houston

End-User Specialist - North Houston

Matt Craig

mcraig@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5534

End-User Specialist - South Houston

Mike Tabert

mtabert@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5504

DFW/East Texas

End-User Specialist

Kimberly Boyles

kboyles@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1945

The Valley/South Texas

End-User Specialist

Jesus Juarez

jjuarez@epikitchen.com

817-873-1170

Curious?  Subscribe and Learn More!

Thanks for submitting!

SEE WHAT'S

COOKING!

We Have Solutions!

Explore our equipment and smallwares and enjoy the experience!

Take a Look at our Heavy Equipment Website